YOU DO NOT NEED TO REGISTER OR LOG IN

Beginning 29th July

Session One: 9am Monday 29th July (available until 8am 5th August)

Session Two: 9am Monday 5th August (available until 8am 12th)

Session Three: 9am Monday 12th (available until 8am 19th)

Session Four: 9am Monday 19th (available until 8am 26th)

Session Five: 9am Monday 26th (available until 8am 2nd September)

Session Six: 9am Monday 2nd September (available until 8am 9th)


Beginning 23rd September

Session One: 9am Monday 23rd September (available until 8am 30th)

Session Two: 9am Monday 30th (available until 8am 7th October)

Session Three: 9am Monday 7th October (available until 8am 14th October)

Session Four: 9am Monday 14th (available until 8am 21st)

Session Five: 9am Monday 21st (available until 8am 28th)

Session Six: 9am Monday 28th (available until 8am 4th November)


Beginning 11th November

Session One: 9am Monday 11 November (available until 8am 18th)

Session Two: 9am Monday 18th (available until 8am 26th)

Session Three: 9am Monday 26th (available until 8am 2nd December)

Session Four: 9am Monday 2nd December (available until 8am 9th)

Session Five: 9am Monday 9th (available until 8am 16th)

Session Six: 9am Monday 16th (available until 8am 23rd)


Beginning 6th January

Session One: 9am Monday 6th January (available until 8am 13th)

Session Two: 9am Monday 13th (available until 8am 20th)

Session Three: 9am Monday 20th (available until 8am 27th)

Session Four: 9am Monday 27th (available until 8am 3rd February)

Session Five: 9am Monday 3rd February (available until 8am 10th)

Session Six: 9am Monday 10th (available until 8am 17th)


Beginning 3rd March

Session One: 9am Monday 3rd March (available until 8am 10th)

Session Two: 9am Monday 10th (available until 8am 17th)

Session Three: 9am Monday 17th (available until 8am 24th)

Session Four: 9am Monday 24th (available until 8am 31st)

Session Five: 9am Monday 31st (available until 8am 7th April)

Session Six: 9am Monday 7th April (available until 8am 14th)